Dayton Municipal Court Directory


Judges


Honorable John S. Pickrel  
Presiding Judge Office: 937-333-4345
  FAX: 937-333-5083
   
Honorable Carl S. Henderson Carl.Henderson@daytonohio.gov
Administrative Judge Office: 937-333-4350
  FAX: 937-333-5077
   
Honorable Daniel G. Gehres  
  Office: 937-333-4366
  FAX: 937-333-5144
   
Honorable Deirdre E. Logan Deirdre.Logan@daytonohio.gov
  Office: 937-333-4369
  FAX: 937-333-4496
   
Honorable Christopher Roberts  
  Office: 937-333-4342
  FAX: 937-333-5085

Magistrate Office


Colette Moorman  
  Office: 937-333-4456
  FAX: 937-333-2849
   
Barbara Doseck  
  Office: 937-333-4456
  FAX: 937-333-2849

Court Administrator / Administration


Ann Murray Ann.Murray@daytonohio.gov
Court Administrator Office: 937-333-4338
  FAX: 937-333-4494
   
Derrick Turner Derrick.Turner@daytonohio.gov
Chief Bailiff Office: 937-333-4325
  FAX: 937-333.4489
   
Joel Zeugner Joel.Zeugner@daytonohio.gov
Chief Probation Officer Office: 937-333-4392
  FAX: 937-333-5193
   
Doug Baltes Doug.Baltes@daytonohio.gov
Court Technology Manager Office: 937-333-4356
  FAX: 937-333-4494

Clerk of Court


Mark E. Owens Mark.Owens@daytonohio.gov
Clerk of Court Office: 937-333-4300
  FAX: 937-333-4468
   
Meghan Cole Meghan.Cole@daytonohio.gov
Director of Operations Office: 937-333-5101
  FAX: 937-333-4468
   
Russ Joseph Russell.Joseph@daytonohio.gov
Chief Deputy Clerk of Court Office: 937-333-4448
  FAX: 937-333-4468
   
Peggy Johnson Peggy.Johnson@daytonohio.gov
Civil Office Supervisor Office: 937-333-4471
  FAX: 937-333-4468
   
Christine Kinter Christine.Kinter@daytonohio.gov
Criminal Office Supervisor Office: 937-333-4315
  FAX: 937-333-4490
   
Krista Fox Krista.Fox@daytonohio.gov
Traffic Office Supervisor Office: 937-333-413
  FAX: 937-333-7558
   
Rita Orlowski Rita.Orlowski@daytonohio.gov
Central Payment Office Supervisor Office: 937-333-4382
  FAX: 937-333-4468

Dayton Municipal Court

P.O. Box 10700
301 West Third Street
Dayton, OH 45402

Office hours for the Clerk of Court are 8:00am to 4:30pm, Monday through Friday, excluding holidays, for the acceptance of case filings and payments. Traffic and Criminal payments can also be paid online at www.paymyfine.org.


Clerk of Court:
937-333-4300

Court Administration:
937-333-4338
FAX: 937-333-4494

Central Payments:
937-333-4302
FAX: 937-333-4468

Civil Division:
937-333-4471
FAX: 937-333-4468

Criminal Division:
937-333-4315
FAX: 937-333-4490

Traffic Division:
937-333-4310
FAX: 937-333-7558

Jury Information:
937-333-4448
FAX: 937-333-4468

Probation Services:
937-333-4375

Warrant Enforcement:
937-333-4339